Trust authentic *year* Mazda parts and accessories from Jim Ellis Mazda Parts for every job.

Mazda Genuine Parts & Accessories | Jim Ellis Mazda Parts
Many items, including all electrical items, are not returnable. Items that are returnable, are subject to a 20% charge, and must be unused, like new, and in original package.
Our Reviews
star 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work website
Fond du Lac, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site
PLANT CITY, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy order
PLYMOUTH, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Assuming all the parts are in stock I couldn't be happier.
HELENA, AL

star 4 out of 5 stars

Shipping and handling is very pricy
EAU CLAIRE, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website, good prices. Shipping is a little pricey but parts are cheaper than even ebay
SIGNAL MTN, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good :)
CEDARBURG, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website. I'm a 65 year old female Miata lover and I appreciate the good service.
HUMBLE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
BRADENTON, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service
INGLEWOOD, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very well organized website. Just placed an order.
ROSWELL, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super easy!
LA QUINTA, CA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, easy, and convenient. Thanks.
SEATTLE, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!
HOFFMAN EST, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service as always!
Mcfarland, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Every time I've ordered parts from this location, awesome customer service. You won't be disappointed.
DECATUR, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

If this all goes well, I will be a happy camper!
READING, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Don't know until I get the part So far so good
BLACK CYN CTY, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent - parts are much more reasonably priced as compared to the local dealer in Nashville
FRANKLIN, TN

star 4 out of 5 stars

Thank great doing business.
CHICAGO, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
LONG BEACH, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the telephone support.
WESTLAKE VLG, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I was confused on which part to order so I phoned the parts desk and the associate was able to clear things up quickly and professionally.
CENTREVILLE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
Coquitlam, BC

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to use
ORLAND, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great web page, detailed parts diagrams, thanks
Miami, FL

star 4 out of 5 stars

an idea of shipping time would be good info to have before and/or after ordering.
DIAMONDHEAD, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

great thank you
LONG VALLEY, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your help. Great prices online, it was great to have the diagram picture of the parts as well!! Will be using you again for parts when we need them!!
RED LEVEL, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!
SANTA CRUZ, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

your site and service are the best. ill keep coming back. thx
AURORA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

good service
Arecibo, PR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. Parts got to me in 3 days.
CORP CHRISTI, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. Very ez Web site to navigate. Parts got to me in 3 days.
CORP CHRISTI, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job, diagrams are fairly clear, and spoke with Andre. He was a big help, thank you Jim Ellis Mazda!
ANNAPOLIS, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!!!
RIMROCK, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quick fast and easy - and better cost than local
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and reliable delivery of parts.
CHESAPEAKE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional I was well please
Covington, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

ggod
miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

14 Clover St Hampton VA 23669 Mailing address
Hampton, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy website to use and the diagram was perfect for helping me get the right parts!
WOONSOCKET, RI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use site.
Lithgow, New South Wales

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
KATHLEEN, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

need more options on shipping 2 day or overnight
PITTSBURGH, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent site, parts selection and service! Would be helpful to mention billing address should match shipping address for credit card purchases. Thank you!
ARLINGTON HTS, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always. I love that I still get parts from the dealership the car was originally sold at!
Marietta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy!
SAN DIEGO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quick easy and saved money by ordering online ...
ATLANTA, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with all my purchases through your site. You guys ship fast, and the site is very easy to use.
MITCHELLVILLE, IA

star 4 out of 5 stars

GOOD SO FAR
SPRING VALLEY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nan you guys are the best! Hunting for this part all night which led me to you and you all came through for me...Thank you so much!
Lincoln, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
NEW ALBANY, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

ok
SALIX, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and nice.
WILDER, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT SOURCE FOR OLDER MAZDA'S
FLORENCE, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome as ever! You guys are wonderful!
SUWANEE, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
FRESNO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service, and fast shipping
WATSONVILLE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic source,just didn't have the pivot shaft boot cover, let me know if you restock that item
LAKEWOOD, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good !
gansevoort, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

awesome.
Malahat, British Columbi

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
northeast, MD

star 4 out of 5 stars

Had a little problem with address matching credit card. But that was a typo on my part.
LEXINGTON, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far perfect and the best price in USA
MISSION, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Spoke by the phone, need something to be shipped to The Netherlands. No problem at all, you guys helped me out big time!
Amsterdam,

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
COLORADO SPGS, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

site very easy to use
Blackheath, New South Wales

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use site!
PORTLAND, ME

star 4 out of 5 stars

Great phone advice, easy web ordering, I'm satisfied,thanks. One small improvement: on the checkout, ask people what country they're from before they key in the sate/province, otherwise it's error-prone.
Uxbridge, Ontario

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site. Appreciate it!
RALEIGH, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very Quick , Right Parts , Perfect . Thank You , sending in another order .
HILLSDALE, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

A1
BUFFALO, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Turned a potentially stressful situation into a piece of cake!!!
APO, AE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy
APPLETON, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

That was easy!
SMITHFIELD, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good online catalogue and pictures.
MARSHFIELD, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD
HOLLYWOOD, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Website is easy to navigate. Easy to return items.
WOODLAND, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I had to call to get some info on a part - and was given great service. This is much better than going to my local Mazda dealer.
PENSACOLA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Had to call with a parts question and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. 10/10 would recommend!
KANNAPOLIS, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

good site, lots of detail.
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy to find a Mazda dealer that has original parts, great prices and a full inventory of the hard to locate parts.
BOISE, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

Most excellent!
MORGAN HILL, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

always great parts and prices
FRUITLAND PK, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

well done
GARDNERVILLE, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Hello. Do you know what about order no 1162053 (has sent back to you by sheep)?we want you to send it once again Thank you ELECTRIC START ISRAEL
HOD HASHARON, ISRAEL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. I was unable to determine the correct part and color from various web sites. One call to Jim Ellis, and I was done. Reasonable prices.
GROVELAND, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the easiest checkout process on a Dealers site I have ever done, but also you have great pricing. Thanks Again Justin
MAPLE PLAIN, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to shop for Mazda parts.
college point, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good Job Done
SAN RAFAEL, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great website! easy to use!
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good
Renton, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Aleays a pleasure to buy from these people
PORT ST LUCIE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT EASY TO USE
HOT SPRINGS, AR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the good work, you have outstanding service!
FALLS CHURCH, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
WASHINGTON, DC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent parts illustration, I love your vin number requirement to help make sure customer get the right part. Job well done!
MISSION VIEJO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, guys (especially Andres). Checking my order against the vehicle VIN saved me time and aggravation.
CONCORD, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

You did good.......Real Good.
HADENSVILLE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordering is super easy!
GRANVILLE, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

So great to find this site. Now crossing fingers the parts will arrive to our APO address soon.
APO, AE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast deliver and good price definely buy again
CLAREMONT, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, 5 star all the way
KEYPORT, NJ

star 4 out of 5 stars

Your system would not take my Credit Cards. Had to pay with paypal .
CANTON, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service really would appreciate wuick shipping as my car is being painted and is a few days from being done
Palm beach gardens, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I will let you know once I receive it.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Wonfabulerously!
ELLIJAY, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars cause awesome products, but hate international shipping prices and exchange rates...
Townsville, Queensland

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and simple. Give you 5 stars.
florissant, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great !
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please ship as fast as possible! I need it asap. Thank you!!
Fargo, ND

star 5 out of 5 stars

Is a great deal for us military you can ship to an APO address. It is so difficult purchasing parts over here. Thank you.
APO, AE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Just hope you have the part I ordered.
Decatur, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please thank Andres Rodriguez for his help in determining the correct transmission oil cooler
Powhatan, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fine.... I attempted to pay via credit card, which I received an error message - order cancelled. I attempted multiple times with different cards, any idea why? I was able to pay via paypal - with the same credit card.
Center Moriches, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your help.
Hollister , CA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Having to re-enter my address is a little weird as the profile already has this information. The catalog will not let meback through the bread crumbs to get to a different set of images to look for parts under. After remembering that opening each option in a new tab fixes it but is less streamlined. The other option was toback and enter all of the car information again. None of these are bad problems. They just are less convenient then the site could be if it allowed those two things.
Helena, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Local pickup option should be more obvious or prominent. Not intuitive
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
fort washington, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient site.
Turramurra, NSW

star 5 out of 5 stars

Best site on the internet / factory diagrams none missing like the other sites / had all the parts I needed / Thanks
Vancouver, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Web site was very accomodating
Baytown, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Internet
Lake Placid, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good Quality
edison, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous documentation, easy ordering and you ship to Australia!
Bomaderry, NSW

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good
Princeton, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

your site was easy to use and the parts were exactly as seen in my manual. Kick ass!
north massapequa, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent web site, easy to find everything I need for my Mazda.
Raleigh, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

good !!
Elizabeth, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

The representative name Shaun was very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, instructing me to the website, made the process easier.
Euclid, OH

star 4 out of 5 stars

It was inconvenient that I could not ship to and address different from my billing address. It worked in this case but would have been easier to receive the part at my business address rather than have it sit on the step at my home address.
Lakeland, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Incrediibly easy to navigate. Best on line site I've used yet. I will use again.
waycross , GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I placed my order and then remembered that you don't ship to a po box so could you please ship order number 969072 to 436-045 Cheryl Dr. in Doyle Ca. 96109. Thank you
Doyle, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

it would be nice if ordering more than one part # without going all the way around to the begaining
Corinth, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find the part I needed, thanks!
Martinsburg, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good!!!
Morganville, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Job Well Done
New Windsor, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent phone service, found the part I needed right away!
AURORA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Seems simple enough - thanks!
Ballston Lake, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice to find a Mazda dealer who has parts for my old 2000 Mazda 626. People very helpfull in answering questions regarding my order.
Austin, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website! Very helpful parts diagrams:)
Pleasanton, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Andres at Jim Ellis recommended this - thank you for the excellent service
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are always great! Website is easy to get around and find my parts.
Albuquerque, NM

star 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful
Swan Lake, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Website is easy to navigate. My goto place for Mazda parts
Knoxville, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

It was really easy to order my part on this website
Grundy, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent site, easy.
Longwood, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good hope the parts as easy as the order was. thanks.
Gorleston. Great Yarmouth., Norfolk. United

star 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful customer support and large inventory of old OEM parts. Great asset to the Mazda owner!
McDonough, GA
About the Dealer

Excellent Services!
The only problem was to track the parcel in Panama.


wfungch
ResellerRatings
01/04/16


Found exactly what I needed and order arrived quickly. Everything was how I expected it to be. Very good service and will definitely buy from again in the future.
mz3alex
ResellerRatings
12/23/15


Correct products, even informed me that one part that I order was incorrect and canceled. Save me some extra money from returns and shipping. Awesome!
airman_green
ResellerRatings
10/20/15


Quick shipping, easy ordering, great communication
Tigeryan55
ResellerRatings
09/29/15


Website was easy to navigate and checkout was fast.
Pricing was also competitive.

Shipping was fairly quick and the items were well packed.

Will order from again.
dcottrell6
ResellerRatings
09/02/15


Received my order in 3 days. Fast shipping and parts you can't find anywhere else. Love this place. Will buy from again soon.
wicked02wrx
ResellerRatings
08/09/15


I googeled the part numbers I had and Jim Ellis Mazda Parts came up as having the parts I needed, I placed a quick phone call to check stock and then placed the order online. Very easy and quick shipping!
edwardsengines
ResellerRatings
07/24/15


I called to make sure I was ordering the right part and got a friendly person who answered all my questions. The order came in correct and timely.
jhwhite1999
ResellerRatings
07/08/15


Great Seller! Delivered items as instructed and timely delivery.
nvlim30
ResellerRatings
06/19/15


Very quick delivery and easy ordering process made this a very satisfying purchasing experience. Excellent service! Thanks!
markdamir
ResellerRatings
06/01/15


They delivered my parts quickly, with no fuss. I live in S.W. Pa. and Ito them as opposed to my local dealer 30 miles away. Their service is that much better.
cm15401
ResellerRatings
05/13/15


They went out of their way to help me and combined shipping. Excellent. Richard T
bud7fox
ResellerRatings
04/30/15


They went out of their way to help me and combined shipping. Excellent.
bobbaboey
ResellerRatings
04/30/15


Very accommodating to a change in my order and very fast shipping. Every part was exactly right.
runnerinnw
ResellerRatings
04/05/15


Service is quick to reply and delivery is great. Only issue is that you Canadian shipping quotes are very poor as my part was quoted as a $40.00 freight charge but later received a reply that it would cost an extra $100.00 to ship out. I asked to have it shipped to a states address and even then, I was told that it might cost more. If I wouldnt of objected, I would of had to pay more. Overall, great service and quick delivery. You do not encourage Canadians to purchase through you. I was privileged to live close to the border. I always say that when a price is given, respect it and correct your system afterwards, why penalize your customer when a system error is made. Its not the proper way of gaining customers.
lslabelle
ResellerRatings
04/04/15


Very fast service and excellent pricing
Fleahockey
ResellerRatings
03/29/15


Excellent customer service.
dredog08_am
ResellerRatings
03/28/15


Was quite disappointed to find out just after placing my order through their Atlanta site, had I ordered the same parts through their Marietta location, I would have saved almost 20%! Would have saved on shipping as well.
Other than that, the parts are OEM, arrived as scheduled and fit, as expected. Just still a little ticked ... would have ordered more parts.
adainventory
ResellerRatings
03/19/15


prompt help in choosing and delivering correct part
wgnelmes
ResellerRatings
03/09/15


Quick delivery. Product as described.
barrows020-14516
ResellerRatings
02/04/15


I am actually very satisfied with their overall performance, but just not quite at the 5 star level. It took them a couple of tries to get the right information to me, but they stuck with it, and all ended well. I will definitely consider them for my next Mazda part purchase.
ggsalomon
ResellerRatings
01/22/15


Great original parts and fast service and shipping.
m_m-7535
ResellerRatings
01/20/15


Exact parts at a good price
alot2lrn
ResellerRatings
01/11/15


Got the part in the time frame I was told and they were a pleasure to do business with. They had to get the part from CA before getting it to me. If I ever need another hard to find Mazda part or if I lived closer Id buy from again and again.
Thanks
skydogpaco
ResellerRatings
12/15/14


Parts were exactly as ordered. Price was reasonable and shipping prompt. They had good stock of older vehicle parts.
cutv
ResellerRatings
11/30/14


You guys have an awesome website! Parts were incredibly easy to find, and I could order with confidence based on the available parts diagrams. I will definitely be back next time I need replacement parts!
desheffer
ResellerRatings
11/20/14


Fast delivery, just the part i needed.
erniewgray
ResellerRatings
11/07/14


web experience was good. I had to dig a little to find the correct diagram to find the correct parts, but with a little patience you can find what you need. Then its easy to order from there out.
sjg1417
ResellerRatings
10/31/14


Fantastic at immediate delivery and on getting me the correct part. The packaging was more than adequate so I knew they took it seriously. Thanks!
Tim_McClean
ResellerRatings
10/28/14


The correct products were delivered in good time and at the right price to Australia
mps-6367
ResellerRatings
09/26/14


I am satisfied by the service
dr_hanynaguib
ResellerRatings
09/25/14


The pric of the product was very good, and the shipping was fast. Everything arrived in perfect condition.
rgmillham
ResellerRatings
09/22/14


I had a great experience with this order. I was kept informed each step of the way and the part arrived acctually a day earlier than expected. If I need more parts I will not hesitate to use you again. Thanks for the great experience.
Mikeys_tracy14
ResellerRatings
09/05/14


I am trying to fix our car by ourselves. the bump has been damaged by hitting wall. we have order from website for several times. It never let us disappointed. I would recommend to friends.
aprzhang41
ResellerRatings
08/07/14


Timely info regarding delivery . Delivery was prompt. Order was as expected. Complete inventory of Mazda parts even for older vehicles.
e_masucci26
ResellerRatings
08/07/14


The internet storefront and transaction worked easily and correctly. Everything I needed to order the items I wanted was available and easy to navigate. Checkout was simple and fast.
Qsecofr
ResellerRatings
07/12/14


Had just what I needed, and shipped it fast!
rx_7_driver
ResellerRatings
07/12/14


The time from purchase to delivery was very reasonable. Shipping price is fairly high compared to other online auto parts stores.
Helmethead04
ResellerRatings
07/07/14


Great stock, is easy to buy anything you need using the diagrams located in the site. My first product was a head lamp hid, i just have to say awesome product.
urbina_alex
ResellerRatings
07/07/14


The support that they give us was excellent!!!!
airigoyen
ResellerRatings
07/01/14


They can find the exact parts match using MAZDA universal codes. No chnace of a mistake. They are pricier than the competition though.
wis97non
ResellerRatings
06/30/14


Very fast response and delivery.
tsetwong
ResellerRatings
06/10/14


Excellent service. The right part at the right price, delivered right away.
Tsup1
ResellerRatings
06/09/14


They got the right part and deliver just in time to me.
kesslerl
ResellerRatings
06/06/14


Excellent customer service and easy ordering
matt-50759
ResellerRatings
06/02/14


Great customer service took care of me like a great company should. Will buy more parts from this company again.
Gamer47
ResellerRatings
06/02/14


Quick service at a reasonable price, good communication on your order status. Youve got my business. Thanks
1carguy
ResellerRatings
05/31/14


Fast shipping and good genuine parts
dnyzzle25
ResellerRatings
05/18/14


I highly recommend them. Really fast delivery and very competitive price for genuine parts.
lestaat59
ResellerRatings
04/29/14


Easy to find parts, very good pricing and quick delivery. Got the right part the first time.
ltriv
ResellerRatings
04/29/14


Excellent web site for viewing parts diagrams and part numbers. Only issue was, they didnt have one particular item in stock and didnt tell me. I didnt know it was out of stock until my order arrived and that one part was not included.
charlesthemichael
ResellerRatings
04/29/14


Perfect all ok, very fast!!
sebainfa
ResellerRatings
04/24/14


Part arrived quickly and worked great. Thanks.
kevinshambrock
ResellerRatings
04/10/14


Excelente vendedor, envio muy r+ípido, muy buena comunicaci+¦n, precios muy aceptable, yo soy de Chile y recibo sin problema, las compras, se agradece la paciencia, yo no hablo en ingles...
Seguire comprando es la tercera vez que lo hago y no he tenido ning+¦n problema
eleveas
ResellerRatings
04/08/14


Very easy to place order and pay, a few more details for interantional payment were required, but was informed quickly and transaction processed, good recieved in expected time frame, would definatly shop at busters again
ARTURROZ
ResellerRatings
03/30/14


Exceptional customer service. They kept me up to date every step of the way!!!
aflores90502
ResellerRatings
03/26/14


super fast service and had parts my local Mazda dealers said were not available
cad1teacher
ResellerRatings
03/25/14


Jim Ellis Mazda is the best place to get genuine Mazda parts. Each time I ordered from this company my orders were correct and parts were shipped quickly. I definitely recommend you get your parts from this company.
jeffersonharbin
ResellerRatings
03/25/14


De esta compra estoy muy contento y satisfecho. En diciembre del 2013 compr+¬ las mismas partes (order number is #503035 ), se extraviaron y hasta hoy no recibo, por favor quisiera que me ayuden para saber que sucedi+¦. Muchas gracias
gcalle097
ResellerRatings
03/24/14


order received - fast and accurate
gkdunham
ResellerRatings
03/24/14


Prices for parts could be better, but service and response time is excellent.
MX-5 Collector
ResellerRatings
03/22/14


Prices for parts could be better, but service and response time is excellent.
MX-5+Collector
ResellerRatings
03/22/14


OUTSTANDING SERVICE, QUALITY AND PRICE!
navyflyertim
ResellerRatings
03/17/14


Website was very easy to navigate. part was delivered on time and correctly.
StanfordStewart
ResellerRatings
03/17/14


I have a Mazda pickup I bought new in 1993. It's a great old pickup, and I want to keep it going. It needed parts that are difficult to find, but online I located Jim Ellis Mazda. I emailed them because I couldn't find the parts through the normal searches, but they actually had them. So I purchased them. They came today and are exactly what I need. Maybe this old Mazda cananother twenty years!
Turbooster
ResellerRatings
03/04/14


Great, very complex service. Great and absolutely generous overseas service for European customers. This is the US style business at its best :-).
Thanks I will be back - we have got 3 Mazdas :-).
machbuster-5539
ResellerRatings
03/03/14


Very good experience. Ordered several parts for 2003 Mazda Protege, All items shipped were correct and fit perfectly.
brluke
ResellerRatings
02/27/14


Parts come timely, I received emails when order was received and when shipped.
Lhickma2
ResellerRatings
02/18/14


have no comment at this tine.
lary_conliffe
ResellerRatings
02/15/14


Correct parts, fast shipment.
bwduggan
ResellerRatings
02/09/14


Quick fast delivery, parts were in excellent condition. Will continue to do business with Jim Ellis.
jortiz8407
ResellerRatings
02/05/14


Fast shipping and have an awesome website to look for parts!!
Austinramsay
ResellerRatings
01/26/14


Great service. No complaints
juan_veras
ResellerRatings
01/25/14


It helped find and troubleshoot the problem of my car.....

-xxx (mazda 626 owner)
xyclopzzz
ResellerRatings
01/20/14


Part came very quickly as desired, part is installed and car is in working order
Bperez1202
ResellerRatings
01/19/14


Have bought several items with Jim Ellis for my 2004 Mazda 3 and everytime thay have delivered excellent service. Prices are resonable on the items I bought. No complaints
wittyone1966
ResellerRatings
01/11/14


Highly recommend !!!! Fast shipping.
jodeci888
ResellerRatings
12/25/13


Good communication about order, shipped quickly
skippy4050
ResellerRatings
12/24/13


Shaun was very helpful looking up the parts I needed for an old Mazda RX7.

Thank You.
bryant836
ResellerRatings
12/24/13


I am very satisfied with the way they handled everything. Very good customer service and quick shipping of the items I ordered!!
jojorios86
ResellerRatings
12/22/13


I'm happy with my purchase from, Jim Ellis Mazda Parts.
I got exactly what I was looking for and in came in, within just a few days.
timtrikur
ResellerRatings
12/21/13


Good prices, fast shipping and the exploded diagrams were extremely useful for ordering the correct parts!
ianwrong
ResellerRatings
12/04/13


It's a good experience. The quality is good.
neillei049
ResellerRatings
12/02/13


Great, communication, and great selection of odd parts!! I will definitely check back when needed!
underdog326
ResellerRatings
12/02/13


I always use Jim Ellis. The parts are correct, fit well, reach me quickly, I can't say enough nice things. I'm very satisfied.
RLN122
ResellerRatings
11/27/13


All is OK, A?i?(thank you).Saulius
sauliusjanusaitis
ResellerRatings
11/22/13


Got the correct part fast
jdopirak
ResellerRatings
11/09/13


I like being able to peruse the parts catalog online and answer my own questions. The doublecheck parts verification using the VIN is reassuring. Very convenient, prompt shipping, and excellent packaging for shipment - no problems.
ndannemiller
ResellerRatings
11/04/13


Ordered from them twice, super happy both times. Love the online catalog with OE part #s, really helps to get the right part. Super quick shipping.
Jrmcloud
ResellerRatings
10/31/13


Parts catalog was easy to use. All parts ordered was package to prevent damage and arrived within two days of ordering.
tomagema
ResellerRatings
10/18/13


The part was easy to find on your website. I really liked the schematic drawing that allowed me to find a small clip to fix my tailgate. Shipping was super fast. Thanks again.
kraghwithak
ResellerRatings
10/15/13


While it was a small specialized part, it was in stock and shipped quickly. It arrived, packaged well, and labeled with standard Mazda OEM part labels. No problems.
talliho
ResellerRatings
10/12/13


The online diagrams are very complete, and made it easy to order the missing interior trim parts on my used Mazda 3 hatchback. Prices were about 1/2 of the dealer price. Prompt delivery, too. All of the parts fit perfectly, and now my car is whole!
stephaniejee
ResellerRatings
10/12/13


Parts works perfectly and was only able to be found at Jim Ellis Mazda
dlyricd
ResellerRatings
10/09/13


excellent service, very helpful, quick delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again!
nicole0106
ResellerRatings
10/09/13


Product was delivered as promised. I will definitely purchase from them again! Great job!
wedowens
ResellerRatings
10/07/13


Very easy to purchase parts; competitive prices with local dealership
antneee
ResellerRatings
10/06/13


I received the items.
thank you very much
david_tobon
ResellerRatings
10/04/13


System allows you to see parts manual before ordering which is a big help. Part arrived quickly and was the one I wanted.
doodymark
ResellerRatings
10/02/13


Great service and quick shipping. Thanks again!
vitaminyar
ResellerRatings
09/18/13


Very professional fast delivery great communication.
nmeli15
ResellerRatings
09/17/13


Very happy with the service provided by Jim Ellis Mazda Parts.
The order was processed quickly, well packaged and shipped here to Australia in good time and at a reasonable rate. I will definitely choose Jim Ellis Mazda Parts again for my Mazda spares.
Mike
michael_bugg
ResellerRatings
08/27/13


Excellent follow up of the status and delivery according with my expectations
ec-79604
ResellerRatings
08/27/13


Quick delivery, perfect part.
bmorgan0717
ResellerRatings
08/12/13


Easy to find the part I needed, it arrived quickly and was easy to fit. If I had gone to the dealer it would have been at least as twice as expensive
eleanor2308
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


The website works well when identifying parts, and finally i have found a seller with realistic freight charges to Australia combined with reasonable parts pricing. Could not be happier with the service, thank you.
mr_a_macgregor
ResellerRatings
07/26/13


Very happy with Jim Ellis Mazda, great communication about order, fast shipping
bmbp2000
ResellerRatings
07/25/13


Outstanding service and delivery. Will definitely continue doing business here.
jhennes-23549
ResellerRatings
07/14/13


I became very frustrated with my local Mazda dealership. They would take weeks even months to obtain parts for me. Finally after waiting for two months with my local dealership, I cancelled my order and found Jim Ellis Mazda Parts on line. They had my parts shipped within 48 hours and they arrived in two more days. Plus they sold the same parts for 15% less. I will hereinafter ALWAYS by EVERY part for my Mazda from Jim Ellis Mazda Parts .
roadbird
ResellerRatings
07/03/13


Jim Ellis had the part that I needed, and the identification of it was right on, and his price was at least $20 less than I could find elsewhere, with quick delivery.
mrbcford
ResellerRatings
07/02/13


Parts came in time and without any issues. :)
richard-49313
ResellerRatings
07/02/13


Well communicated parts ordering, efficient checkout, and very quick shipping. I will be buying parts from Jim Ellis again!
klawman01
ResellerRatings
06/24/13


Parts received quickly and was a factory part- very satisfied
wmtruex
ResellerRatings
06/16/13


Recently bought a used Miata that need a couple of accessories and parts that were missing or cosmetically damaged. Found the Jim Ellis site on a web search and was very pleasantly surprised by the timely delivery and the usefulness of the parts site. I will use Jim Ellis again.
selfr
ResellerRatings
06/11/13


parts exactly as ordered and shipped on time.
lowcountrybeltone
ResellerRatings
05/28/13


Items as described and fast shipping.
ERLENDURE
ResellerRatings
05/28/13


Ordered a small part for my cx-9, just a belt holder that got lost . The part arrived in 3 days from ordering online. Very satisfied.
Will definitely shop here again!

Guy
guyliaf
ResellerRatings
05/28/13


Jim Ellis Mazda Parts has great prices, they dispatched my order very quickly and was delivered to me in Western Australia in no time at all. Thanks heaps for an easy buying experience you provide, I will be buying from them again and will recommend them to others.
sdoney89
ResellerRatings
05/26/13


Super fast at a great price. What more could I ask for?
s_h_clasen
ResellerRatings
05/26/13


Finally, a place that makes it easy to choose the part I need for my old truck. Plus, the pricing is honest - the other online seller I found that sold my part advertised a cheaper price, but tried to gouge me with the shipping.
joshua_robert_taylor
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


Jim Ellis is an excellent source for 1st generation Mazda RX7 parts. Both prices and shipping costs are more than reasonable. They have become my first choice for parts.
trshirk
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


Fast shipping and good prices!!
yelenskiy1547
ResellerRatings
05/02/13


Very efficient. The service was greatly appreciated and resolved my problem with the Mazda
eugenegeorgesavage
ResellerRatings
04/23/13


Kevin was a big help from the parts department! We didn't quite get what we needed, but it was our own fault. Good on the return policy!
azaghalsei
ResellerRatings
04/12/13


My local Mazda dealer (Bay City Michigan) told me they could no longer get the part I needed for my 1988 323. Lo and behold I get online and Jim Ellis Mazda in Atlanta GA has my part. I figure my local Mazda dealer didn't want the headache of locating the part for me. Love my Mazda...if I buy another one, I might just have toto Jim Ellis.
aznegranza
ResellerRatings
03/27/13


I had a great experience with Jim Ellis Mazda. Their prices are a little higher but you know you are getting the right part. I have a Mazdaspeed6 and sometimes its hard finding the correct part that goes on the regular 6 vs the speed6. Thanks again Jim Ellis Mazda! :)
edowney4711
ResellerRatings
03/24/13


I just purchased a fuse box, its the only place i could find it definitely will come back for more A+++++ Seller Thanks!!!!!
ecolonfelix
ResellerRatings
03/17/13


Part delivered quickly and exactly as ordered
starfght13
ResellerRatings
03/17/13


These people where polite and courteous i really enjoyed doing business with them. I payed half of what id pay at the Dealership in Long Island NY. Other then that it was a good investment Thanks Guys!
thevims79
ResellerRatings
03/12/13


Very good customer service and prompt delivery.
brapciak
ResellerRatings
03/07/13


Good webpage. Incorporating the exploded parts manual and parts listed with prices makes it easy to find what is needed. Well done.... Thanks...
eyesore57
ResellerRatings
03/02/13


Took 4 days to get from Georgia to Alaska. Good job. Keep up the good work.
nikosantaana
ResellerRatings
03/02/13


Service and parts are 150% much better than any Mazda dealer here in NYC. Koeppel mazda dealer has the worst service there employees talk nasty and dont know how to treat a customer.
I will alwaysto Jim Ellis for all my Mazda needs.

James Fernandez.
fernjames
ResellerRatings
02/27/13


A reliable place to buy my car parts. Shipping was pretty quick.
roda92
ResellerRatings
02/27/13


Excellent service, perfect product selection, fast delivery. Jim Ellis will be hearing from me again
nigel2
ResellerRatings
02/26/13


Jim Ellis had Mazda part that none of my local dealerships could locate. So I am sold on your system.
johndirk028
ResellerRatings
02/26/13


OE parts, perfect fit. Thank you very much.
primbel
ResellerRatings
02/26/13


Excellent online store!!!!
tzr3ma
ResellerRatings
02/26/13


My order process was very easy. Parts lists were easy to read and order from. My shipment arrived quickly and damage free. I will continue to order from here in the future. WELL DONE.
RoyWoods
ResellerRatings
02/26/13
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 Jim Ellis Mazda Parts | Policies

WEB01